Test!

Satt i princip hela kvällen i förrgår oc testade mig om olika saker, känner mig lite närmare sanningen om mysteriet som är jag. En del av testerna vara bara helt vanligt skumma, en del försökte vara insiktsfulla och andra var bara plain stupid.
Nu till testerna! Detta är det jag lärde mig om mig själv i förrgår:

 

You Are "Dizzy and Giddy"
What Japanese Smiley Are You?

Kan lätt erkänna att det här är så jag! Tänk att en dator kan veta sånt om mig bara utifrån att jag inte är mest förtjust i misosoppa (@_@)

You Are 68% Feminine, 32% Masculine
You are in touch with your feminine side.
Sensitive, intuitive, and caring are all words that describe you.
And you're just masculine enough to relate to both men and women.

 OO så skönt! Jag behöver längre inte tvivla på min feminitet. Det har varit en mödosam tanke att bära på...







Are You Masculine or Feminine?

You Are Elektra

There's really no superhero with more style than you.
Because who could beat being sexy assasin ninja?





Yes, who could beat being a sexy assasin ninja!





What Superhero Are You?


You Are A Chestnut Tree
You are a born diplomat with a well developed sense of justice.
And even though you're impressive and intimidating, you're also fun to be around.
You can be irritated easily, and you sometimes act superior.
Nevertheless, you are sensitive of others feelings and very loyal.
Sometimes you feel misunderstood and are fiercely close to those who know you best.
What's Your Celtic Horoscope?

Jag har alltid undrat trott att jag varit en ek men erkänner mig nu besegrad (@_@)


Exotic Dancer Name Is...
Valentina




However did you know!?




Exotic Dancer Name Generator

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0